Jessica Altieri

Wine Lifestyle Expert

March Madness Wine TV Viewing Guide

Jessica AltieriComment

Wine and March Madness is here on Wine Channel TV. Join Wine Channel TV host and former NCAA hoopster, Jessica Altieri for your favorite wine and hoops pairings.

The 2017 NCAA men's basketball tournament is just around the corner, with the First Four beginning Tuesday, March 14.

Selection Sunday, when the field of 68 is filled by the tournament committee, is Sunday, March 12. 

Below is a look at the full schedule, locations and TV information. 

What: 2017 NCAA men's basketball tournament

When: The tournament runs Tuesday, March 14 through Monday, April 3, 2017

TV: truTV, TBS, TNT and CBS

Live stream: March Madness Live app

...

First Four

* Tuesday, March 14 and Wednesday March 15 @ University of Dayton Arena in Dayton, Ohio

How to watch: truTV

First and second rounds

* Thursday, March 16 and Saturday, March 18

KeyBank Center in Buffalo, N.Y. 
Bradley Center in Milwaukee, Wis. 
Amway Center in Orlando, Fla. 
Vivint Smart Home Arena in Salt Lake City, Utah

* Friday, March 17 and Sunday, March 19

Bon Secours Wellness Arena in Greenville, S.C. 
Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, Ind.
BOK Center in Tulsa, Okla. 
Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, Calif. 

How to watch: CBS, TBS, TNT, and truTV

Sweet 16 and Elite Eight

* Midwest Regional: Thursday, March 23 and Saturday, March 25 -- Sprint Center in Kansas City, Mo. 

* West Regional: Thursday, March 23 and Saturday, March 25 -- SAP Center in San Jose, Calif. 

* South Regional: Friday, March 24 and Sunday, March 26 -- FedExForum in Memphis, Tenn. 

* East Regional: Friday, March 24 and Sunday, March 26 -- Madison Square Garden in New York

How to watch: TBS and CBS

Final Four and National Championship

* Saturday, April 1 and Monday, April 3 -- University of Phoenix Stadium, in Phoenix, Arizona

How to watch: CBS